Schedule of Services

  Sunday

  Bible Study 9:00 a.m.

  Worship 10:00 a.m., 6:00 p.m.


  Wednesday
  Bible Study 7:00 p.m.

Staff

Ministers (Click on photo for biography.)
ministers@wecoc.org

  

Jeremy Weekley
Pulpit Minister

weekley@wecoc.org

 

Stanley Strong
Education/Outreach Minister
strong@wecoc.org

 

 

 

 

Billy Bearden
Youth and Family Minister
bearden@wecoc.org

 

 

    

Secretaries

 

 

Tana Glenn
tana@wecoc.org

Debby Hughes
debby@wecoc.org

                             

 

 Emily Richardson
emily@wecoc.org

 

  

              

 

West End Church of Christ • 8301 E. Walker Springs Ln • Knoxville,TN 37923 • TEL: 865-693-0801